Vikings (2013)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Drama , History , Romance , War

About: The title of this series is Vikings which was first released in the year 2013 and is known to be in the action, adventure, drama, history, romance and war genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: The adventures of a Ragnar Lothbrok: the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the saga of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods: legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors. Read More



Episode 20: The Last Act
Episode 19: The Lord Giveth…
Episode 18: It's Only Magic
Episode 17: The Raft of Medusa
Episode 16: The Final Straw
Episode 15: All at Sea
Episode 14: Lost Souls
Episode 13: The Signal
Episode 12: All Change
Episode 11: King of Kings
Episode 10: The Best Laid Plans
Episode 9: Resurrection
Episode 8: Valhalla Can Wait
Episode 7: The Ice Maiden
Episode 6: Death and the Serpent
Episode 5: The Key
Episode 4: All the Prisoners
Episode 3: Ghosts, Gods and Running Dogs
Episode 2: The Prophet
Episode 1: New Beginnings
Episode 20: Ragnarok
Episode 19: What Happens in the Cave
Episode 18: Baldur
Episode 17: The Most Terrible Thing
Episode 16: The Buddha
Episode 15: Hell
Episode 14: The Lost Moment
Episode 13: A New God
Episode 12: Murder Most Foul
Episode 11: The Revelation
Episode 10: Moments of Vision
Episode 9: A Simple Story
Episode 8: The Joke
Episode 7: Full Moon
Episode 6: The Message
Episode 5: The Prisoner
Episode 4: The Plan
Episode 3: Homeland
Episode 2: The Departed, Part 2
Episode 1: The Departed, Part 1
Episode 20: The Reckoning
Episode 19: On the Eve
Episode 18: Revenge
Episode 17: The Great Army
Episode 16: Crossings
Episode 15: All His Angels
Episode 14: In the Uncertain Hour Before the Morning
Episode 13: Two Journeys
Episode 12: The Vision
Episode 11: The Outsider
Episode 10: The Last Ship
Episode 9: Death All 'Round
Episode 8: Portage
Episode 7: The Profit and the Loss
Episode 6: What Might Have Been
Episode 5: Promised
Episode 4: Yol
Episode 3: Mercy
Episode 2: Kill the Queen
Episode 1: A Good Treason
Episode 10: The Dead
Episode 9: Breaking Point
Episode 8: To the Gates!
Episode 7: Paris
Episode 6: Born Again
Episode 5: The Usurper
Episode 4: Scarred
Episode 3: Warrior's Fate
Episode 2: The Wanderer
Episode 1: Mercenary
Episode 10: The Lord's Prayer
Episode 9: The Choice
Episode 8: Boneless
Episode 7: Blood Eagle
Episode 6: Unforgiven
Episode 5: Answers in Blood
Episode 4: Eye for an Eye
Episode 3: Treachery
Episode 2: Invasion
Episode 1: Brother's War
Episode 9: All Change
Episode 8: Sacrifice
Episode 7: A King's Ransom
Episode 6: Burial of the Dead
Episode 5: Raid
Episode 4: Trial
Episode 3: Dispossessed
Episode 2: Wrath of the Northmen
Episode 1: Rites of Passage