The Rookie (2018)


Genre: Comedy , Crime , Drama

About: The title of this series is The Rookie which was first released in the year 2018 and is known to be in the comedy, crime and drama genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: Starting over isn’t easy, especially for small-town guy John Nolan who, after a life-altering incident, is pursuing his dream of being a Los Angeles police officer. As the force’s oldest rookie, he’s met with skepticism from some higher-ups who see him as just a walking midlife crisis. If he can’t keep up with the young cops and the criminals, he’ll be risking lives including his own. But if he can use his life experience, determination and sense of humor to give him an edge, he may just become a success in this new chapter of his life. Read More

Next Episode 4x5 Date: Oct 31st



Episode 4: Red Hot
Episode 3: In the Line of Fire
Episode 2: Five Minutes
Episode 1: Life and Death
Episode 14: Threshold
Episode 13: Triple Duty
Episode 12: Brave Heart
Episode 11: New Blood
Episode 10: Man of Honor
Episode 9: Amber
Episode 8: Bad Blood
Episode 7: True Crime
Episode 6: Revelations
Episode 5: Lockdown
Episode 4: Sabotage
Episode 3: La Fiera
Episode 2: In Justice
Episode 1: Consequences
Episode 20: The Hunt (2)
Episode 19: The Q Word (1)
Episode 18: Under the Gun
Episode 17: Control
Episode 16: The Overnight
Episode 15: Hand-Off
Episode 14: Casualties
Episode 13: Follow-Up Day
Episode 12: Now and Then
Episode 11: Day of Death
Episode 10: The Dark Side
Episode 9: Breaking Point
Episode 8: Clean Cut
Episode 7: Safety
Episode 6: Fallout
Episode 5: Tough Love
Episode 4: Warriors and Guardians
Episode 3: The Bet
Episode 2: The Night General
Episode 1: Impact
Episode 20: Free Fall
Episode 19: The Checklist
Episode 18: Homefront
Episode 17: The Shake Up
Episode 16: Greenlight
Episode 15: Manhunt
Episode 14: Plain Clothes Day
Episode 13: Caught Stealing
Episode 12: Heartbreak
Episode 11: Redwood
Episode 10: Flesh and Blood
Episode 9: Standoff
Episode 8: Time of Death
Episode 7: The Ride Along
Episode 6: The Hawke
Episode 5: The Roundup
Episode 4: The Switch
Episode 3: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Episode 2: Crash Course
Episode 1: Pilot