River Monsters (2009)


Genre: Documentary , Adventure , Mystery

About: The title of this series is River Monsters which was first released in the year 2009 and is known to be in the documentary, adventure and mystery genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: Extreme angler, Jeremy Wade, is on the hunt for freshwater fish with a taste for human flesh. This rip-roaring ride through the dark side of nature mixes action and adventure with mysteries, edge of the seat chase and a battle of wills between man and almost supernatural beasts who lurk in the serpentine waterways of the planet, mooching murderously underwater, growing to truly awesome sizes. Watch as Jeremy Wade deconstructs exactly how these river monsters are constructed to kill. Read More



Episode 6: Malaysian Lake Monster
Episode 5: Volcanic Island Terror
Episode 4: Return of the Killer Catfish
Episode 3: Coral Reef Killer
Episode 2: Ice Cold Killer
Episode 1: Killers from the Abyss Super-sized Q&A
Episode 8: Killer Discoveries
Episode 7: Invisible Killers
Episode 6: Terror in Paradise
Episode 5: Deadly Superstitions
Episode 4: Razorhead
Episode 3: Death Down Under
Episode 2: Death Down Under
Episode 1: Deep Sea Demon
Episode 6: Africa's Deadliest
Episode 5: South Pacific Terrors
Episode 4: Alaska's Cold Water Killer
Episode 3: Jurassic-Sized Prehistoric Terror
Episode 2: Mekong Mutilator
Episode 1: Canadian Horror
Episode 6: Body Snatcher
Episode 5: Bone Crusher
Episode 4: Man-Eating Monster
Episode 3: River of Blood
Episode 2: Jungle Terminator
Episode 1: Amazon Apocalypse
Episode 6: Legend of Loch Ness
Episode 5: Face Ripper
Episode 4: Vampires of the Deep
Episode 3: Colombian Slasher
Episode 2: Killer Torpedo
Episode 1: Atomic Assassin
Episode 7: Mongolian Mauler
Episode 6: Russian Killer
Episode 5: Killer Sharks And Rays
Episode 4: Asian Slayer
Episode 3: Invisible Executioner
Episode 2: Pack of Teeth
Episode 1: American Killers
Episode 10: Special Episode: The Giants
Episode 8: Special Episode: The Deadliest
Episode 7: Jungle Killer
Episode 6: Cold-Blooded Horror
Episode 5: Electric Executioner
Episode 4: Chainsaw Predator
Episode 3: Silent Assassin
Episode 2: Flesh Ripper
Episode 1: The Mutilator
Episode 7: Demon Fish
Episode 6: Hidden Predator
Episode 5: Rift Valley Killer
Episode 4: Alaskan Horror
Episode 3: Congo Killer
Episode 2: Killer Snakehead
Episode 1: Death Ray
Episode 7: Freshwater Shark
Episode 6: Amazon Flesh Eaters
Episode 5: Amazon Assassins
Episode 4: European Maneater
Episode 3: Alligator Gar
Episode 2: Killer Catfish
Episode 1: Piranha