Rick and Morty (2013)


Genre: Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Sci-fi

About: The title of this series is Rick and Morty which was first released in the year 2013 and is known to be in the animation, adventure, comedy and sci-fi genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty's already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school. Read More



Episode 10: Rickmurai Jack
Episode 9: Forgetting Sarick Mortshall
Episode 8: Rickternal Friendshine of the Spotless Mort
Episode 7: Gotron Jerrysis Rickvangelion
Episode 6: Rick & Morty's Thanksploitation Spectacular
Episode 5: Amortycan Grickfitti
Episode 4: Rickdependence Spray
Episode 3: A Rickconvenient Mort
Episode 2: Mortyplicity
Episode 1: Mort Dinner Rick Andre
Episode 10: Star Mort: Rickturn of the Jerri
Episode 9: Childrick of Mort
Episode 8: The Vat of Acid Episode
Episode 7: Promortyus
Episode 6: Never Ricking Morty
Episode 5: Rattlestar Ricklactica
Episode 4: Claw and Hoarder: Special Ricktim's Morty
Episode 3: One Crew Over the Crewcoo's Morty
Episode 2: The Old Man and the Seat
Episode 1: Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat
Episode 10: The Rickchurian Mortydate
Episode 9: The ABC's of Beth
Episode 8: Morty's Mind Blowers
Episode 7: The Ricklantis Mixup
Episode 6: Rest and Ricklaxation
Episode 5: The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy
Episode 4: Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender
Episode 3: Pickle Rick
Episode 2: Rickmancing the Stone
Episode 1: The Rickshank Rickdemption
Episode 10: The Wedding Squanchers
Episode 9: Look Who's Purging Now
Episode 8: Interdimensional Cable 2: Tempting Fate
Episode 7: Big Trouble in Little Sanchez
Episode 6: The Ricks Must Be Crazy
Episode 5: Get Schwifty
Episode 4: Total Rickall
Episode 3: Auto Erotic Assimilation
Episode 2: Mortynight Run
Episode 1: A Rickle in Time
Episode 11: Ricksy Business
Episode 10: Close Rick-Counters of the Rick Kind
Episode 9: Something Ricked This Way Comes
Episode 8: Rixty Minutes
Episode 7: Raising Gazorpazorp
Episode 6: Rick Potion #9
Episode 5: Meeseeks and Destroy
Episode 4: M. Night Shaym-Aliens!
Episode 3: Anatomy Park
Episode 2: Lawnmower Dog
Episode 1: Pilot