Ravenswood (2013)


Genre: Drama , Horror , Mystery , Thriller

About: The title of this series is Ravenswood which was first released in the year 2013 and is known to be in the drama, horror, mystery and thriller genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: Ravenswood is a spin-off of Pretty Little Liars. Ravenswood is a town near Rosewood. The town has been suffering from a curse for generations. Five strangers suddenly feel connected by this fatal curse and feel the need to dig in the town's mysterious and horrible history before it's to late for each one of them. Read More



Episode 10: My Haunted Heart
Episode 9: Along Came a Spider
Episode 8: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Episode 7: Home is Where the Heart Is (Seriously Check The Floorboards)
Episode 6: Revival
Episode 5: Scared to Death
Episode 4: The Devil Has a Face
Episode 3: Believe
Episode 2: Death and the Maiden
Episode 1: Pilot