Midsomer Murders (1997)


Genre: Crime , Drama , Mystery

About: The title of this series is Midsomer Murders which was first released in the year 1997 and is known to be in the crime, drama and mystery genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: The British detective drama revolves around Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby's efforts to solve numerous murders that take place in the fictional English county of Midsomer. The current lead character is Detective Chief Inspector John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon), who is the younger cousin of former lead character Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby (John Nettles). The Barnabys have worked with several different Sergeants throughout the run of the show, including Sergeant Gavin Troy (Daniel Casey), Sergeant Dan Scott (John Hopkins), Detective Sergeant Ben Jones (Jason Hughes), Detective Sergeant Charlie Nelson (Gwilym Lee), and Sergeant Jamie Winter (Nick Hendrix). Read More



Episode 3: Happy Families
Episode 2: The Stitcher Society
Episode 1: The Wolf Hunter of Little Worthy
Episode 6: Send in the Clowns
Episode 5: Till Death Do Us Part
Episode 4: The Lions of Causton
Episode 3: Drawing Dead
Episode 2: Death of the Small Coppers
Episode 1: The Ghost of Causton Abbey
Episode 6: The Curse of the Ninth
Episode 5: Death by Persuasion
Episode 4: Red in Tooth & Claw
Episode 3: Last Man Out
Episode 2: Crime and Punishment
Episode 1: The Village That Rose from the Dead
Episode 6: Harvest of Souls
Episode 5: Saints and Sinners
Episode 4: A Dying Art
Episode 3: Breaking the Chain
Episode 2: The Incident at Cooper Hill
Episode 1: Habeas Corpus
Episode 4: A Vintage Murder
Episode 3: The Ballad of Midsomer County
Episode 2: Murder by Magic
Episode 1: The Dagger Club
Episode 5: The Killings of Copenhagen
Episode 4: The Flying Club
Episode 3: Wild Harvest
Episode 2: Let Us Prey
Episode 1: The Christmas Haunting
Episode 6: Schooled in Murder
Episode 5: The Sicillian Defence
Episode 4: Death and the Divas
Episode 3: Written in the Stars
Episode 2: Murder of Innocence
Episode 1: The Dark Rider
Episode 8: A Rare Bird
Episode 7: A Sacred Trust
Episode 6: The Night of the Stag
Episode 5: The Sleeper Under the Hill
Episode 4: The Oblong Murders
Episode 3: Echoes of the Dead
Episode 2: Dark Secrets
Episode 1: Death in the Slow Lane
Episode 8: Fit for Murder
Episode 7: Not in My Back Yard
Episode 6: The Noble Art
Episode 5: Master Class
Episode 4: The Silent Land
Episode 3: Blood on the Saddle
Episode 2: The Made-to-Measure Murders
Episode 1: The Sword of Guillaume
Episode 7: The Great and the Good
Episode 6: The Creeper
Episode 5: Small Mercies
Episode 4: The Glitch
Episode 3: Secrets and Spies
Episode 2: The Black Book
Episode 1: The Dogleg Murders
Episode 7: Talking to the Dead
Episode 6: Days of Misrule
Episode 5: The Magician's Nephew
Episode 4: Midsomer Life
Episode 3: Left for Dead
Episode 2: Blood Wedding
Episode 1: Shot at Dawn
Episode 8: Death in a Chocolate Box
Episode 7: They Seek Him Here
Episode 6: Picture of Innocence
Episode 5: Death and Dust
Episode 4: The Axeman Cometh
Episode 3: King's Crystal
Episode 2: The Animal Within
Episode 1: Dance with the Dead
Episode 8: Last Year's Model
Episode 7: Death in Chorus
Episode 6: Country Matters
Episode 5: Four Funerals and a Wedding
Episode 4: Down Among the Dead Men
Episode 3: Vixen's Run
Episode 2: Dead Letters
Episode 1: The House in the Woods
Episode 8: Midsomer Rhapsody
Episode 7: Sauce for the Goose
Episode 6: Hidden Depths
Episode 5: Second Sight
Episode 4: Bantling Boy
Episode 3: Orchis Fatalis
Episode 2: Dead in the Water
Episode 1: Things That Go Bump in the Night
Episode 7: Ghosts of Christmas Past
Episode 6: The Straw Woman
Episode 5: The Maid in Splendour
Episode 4: Sins of Commission
Episode 3: The Fisher King
Episode 2: Bad Tidings
Episode 1: The Green Man
Episode 5: Birds of Prey
Episode 4: A Tale of Two Hamlets
Episode 3: Painted in Blood
Episode 2: Death and Dreams
Episode 1: A Talent for Life
Episode 4: Murder on St. Malley's Day
Episode 3: Ring Out Your Dead
Episode 2: A Worm in the Bud
Episode 1: Market for Murder
Episode 6: Tainted Fruit
Episode 5: Dark Autumn
Episode 4: Who Killed Cock Robin?
Episode 3: Electric Vendetta
Episode 2: Destroying Angel
Episode 1: Garden of Death
Episode 4: Beyond the Grave
Episode 3: Judgment Day
Episode 2: Blue Herrings
Episode 1: Death of a Stranger
Episode 4: Blood Will Out
Episode 3: Dead Man's Eleven
Episode 2: Strangler's Wood
Episode 1: Death's Shadow
Episode 5: Death in Disguise
Episode 4: Faithful unto Death
Episode 3: Death of a Hollow Man
Episode 2: Written in Blood
Episode 1: The Killings at Badger's Drift