Game of Thrones (2011)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Drama , Fantasy

About: The title of this series is Game of Thrones which was first released in the year 2011 and is known to be in the action, adventure, drama and fantasy genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: In the mythical continent of Westeros, several powerful families fight for control of the Seven Kingdoms. As conflict erupts in the kingdoms of men, an ancient enemy rises once again to threaten them all. Meanwhile, the last heirs of a recently usurped dynasty plot to take back their homeland from across the Narrow Sea. Read More



Episode 6: The Iron Throne
Episode 5: The Bells
Episode 4: The Last of the Starks
Episode 3: The Long Night
Episode 2: A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
Episode 1: Winterfell
Episode 7: The Dragon and the Wolf
Episode 6: Beyond the Wall
Episode 5: Eastwatch
Episode 4: The Spoils of War
Episode 3: The Queen's Justice
Episode 2: Stormborn
Episode 1: Dragonstone
Episode 10: The Winds of Winter
Episode 9: Battle of the Bastards
Episode 8: No One
Episode 7: The Broken Man
Episode 6: Blood of My Blood
Episode 5: The Door
Episode 4: Book of the Stranger
Episode 3: Oathbreaker
Episode 2: Home
Episode 1: The Red Woman
Episode 10: Mother's Mercy
Episode 9: The Dance of Dragons
Episode 8: Hardhome
Episode 7: The Gift
Episode 6: Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
Episode 5: Kill the Boy
Episode 4: Sons of the Harpy
Episode 3: High Sparrow
Episode 2: The House of Black and White
Episode 1: The Wars to Come
Episode 10: The Children
Episode 9: The Watchers on the Wall
Episode 8: The Mountain and the Viper
Episode 7: Mockingbird
Episode 6: The Laws of Gods and Men
Episode 5: First of His Name
Episode 4: Oathkeeper
Episode 3: Breaker of Chains
Episode 2: The Lion and the Rose
Episode 1: Two Swords
Episode 10: Mhysa
Episode 9: The Rains of Castamere
Episode 8: Second Sons
Episode 7: The Bear and the Maiden Fair
Episode 6: The Climb
Episode 5: Kissed by Fire
Episode 4: And Now His Watch Is Ended
Episode 3: Walk of Punishment
Episode 2: Dark Wings, Dark Words
Episode 1: Valar Dohaeris
Episode 10: Valar Morghulis
Episode 9: Blackwater
Episode 8: The Prince of Winterfell
Episode 7: A Man Without Honor
Episode 6: The Old Gods and the New
Episode 5: The Ghost of Harrenhal
Episode 4: Garden of Bones
Episode 3: What is Dead May Never Die
Episode 2: The Night Lands
Episode 1: The North Remembers
Episode 10: Fire and Blood
Episode 9: Baelor
Episode 8: The Pointy End
Episode 7: You Win or You Die
Episode 6: A Golden Crown
Episode 5: The Wolf and the Lion
Episode 4: Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things
Episode 3: Lord Snow
Episode 2: The Kingsroad
Episode 1: Winter Is Coming