Dexter (2006)


Genre: Crime , Drama , Mystery , Thriller

About: The title of this series is Dexter which was first released in the year 2006 and is known to be in the crime, drama, mystery and thriller genres. You can enjoy watching the episodes here for free. Putlockers will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Plot: Dexter Morgan is a Miami-based blood spatter expert who doesn't just solve murders; he commits them too. In fact, he's a serial killer -- but he only murders the guilty, so he feels justified with his lifestyle choices. His policewoman sister and his cop co-workers have no idea Dexter lives a double life; however, adoptive father Harry knows his secret, and does, in fact, help Dexter hone his "skills." It's a unique brand of justice for which charming Dexter feels a psychological hunger. Read More



Episode 12: Remember the Monsters?
Episode 11: Monkey In a Box
Episode 10: Goodbye Miami
Episode 9: Make Your Own Kind of Music
Episode 8: Are We There Yet?
Episode 7: Dress Code
Episode 6: A Little Reflection
Episode 5: This Little Piggy
Episode 4: Scar Tissue
Episode 3: What's Eating Dexter Morgan?
Episode 2: Every Silver Lining...
Episode 1: A Beautiful Day
Episode 12: Surprise, Motherfucker!
Episode 11: Do You See What I See?
Episode 10: The Dark... Whatever
Episode 9: Helter Skelter
Episode 8: Argentina
Episode 7: Chemistry
Episode 6: Do the Wrong Thing
Episode 5: Swim Deep
Episode 4: Run
Episode 3: Buck the System
Episode 2: Sunshine and Frosty Swirl
Episode 1: Are You...?
Episode 12: This is the Way the World Ends
Episode 11: Talk to the Hand
Episode 10: Ricochet Rabbit
Episode 9: Get Gellar
Episode 8: Sin of Omission
Episode 7: Nebraska
Episode 6: Just Let Go
Episode 5: The Angel of Death
Episode 4: A Horse of a Different Color
Episode 3: Smokey and the Bandit
Episode 2: Once Upon a Time...
Episode 1: Those Kinds of Things
Episode 12: The Big One
Episode 11: Hop a Freighter
Episode 10: In the Beginning
Episode 9: Teenage Wasteland
Episode 8: Take It!
Episode 7: Circle Us
Episode 6: Everything Is Illumenated
Episode 5: First Blood
Episode 4: Beauty and the Beast
Episode 3: Practically Perfect
Episode 2: Hello, Bandit
Episode 1: My Bad
Episode 12: The Getaway
Episode 11: Hello, Dexter Morgan
Episode 10: Lost Boys
Episode 9: Hungry Man
Episode 8: Road Kill
Episode 7: Slack Tide
Episode 6: If I Had a Hammer
Episode 5: Dirty Harry
Episode 4: Dex Takes a Holiday
Episode 3: Blinded by the Light
Episode 2: Remains to Be Seen
Episode 1: Living the Dream
Episode 12: Do You Take Dexter Morgan?
Episode 11: I Had a Dream
Episode 10: Go Your Own Way
Episode 9: About Last Night
Episode 8: The Damage a Man Can Do
Episode 7: Easy As Pie
Episode 6: Sí Se Puede
Episode 5: Turning Biminese
Episode 4: All In the Family
Episode 3: The Lion Sleeps Tonight
Episode 2: Finding Freebo
Episode 1: Our Father
Episode 12: The British Invasion
Episode 11: Left Turn Ahead
Episode 10: There's Something About Harry
Episode 9: Resistance Is Futile
Episode 8: Morning Comes
Episode 7: That Night, A Forest Grew
Episode 6: Dex, Lies, and Videotape
Episode 5: The Dark Defender
Episode 4: See-Through
Episode 3: An Inconvenient Lie
Episode 2: Waiting to Exhale
Episode 1: It's Alive!
Episode 12: Born Free
Episode 11: Truth Be Told
Episode 10: Seeing Red
Episode 9: Father Knows Best
Episode 8: Shrink Wrap
Episode 7: Circle of Friends
Episode 6: Return to Sender
Episode 5: Love American Style
Episode 4: Let's Give the Boy a Hand
Episode 3: Popping Cherry
Episode 2: Crocodile
Episode 1: Dexter